https://breezyoakvillas.com Breezy Oak Villas Florida Vacation Rental Villas near Disney World Fri, 13 Sep 2019 19:46:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pool Heating https://breezyoakvillas.com/pool-heating/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 19:46:11 +0000 http://breezyoakvillas.com/?p=2776 Why we Use Our Own Booking Form for Indirect Bookings https://breezyoakvillas.com/why-our-booking-form/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 19:38:46 +0000 https://breezyoakvillas.com/?p=4750 Thank you for choosing to book our property and stay with us. As our guest, you and your booking are very important to us, and we want to provide you with the best in service and accommodations. In order to book our property, you must complete our own booking form]]> Why are there less reviews for the villas each year? https://breezyoakvillas.com/why-are-there-less-reviews-for-the-villas-each-year/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 23:06:41 +0000 http://breezyoakvillas.com/?p=2848 Vacation Rental Reviews and what they mean https://breezyoakvillas.com/vacation-rental-reviews-and-what-the-mean/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 19:45:03 +0000 http://breezyoakvillas.com/?p=2845 What… no blanket? https://breezyoakvillas.com/what-no-blanket/ Fri, 11 Jan 2019 02:00:46 +0000 http://breezyoakvillas.com/?p=2786 A few years ago, during the winter months we would place out for our guest’s use a large floating pool blanket to cover the pool water at night. The blanket would float on the surface and reduce the temperature drop in the pool water over night. We no longer use]]> How do you get to the Disney gate from the villa? https://breezyoakvillas.com/driving-to-disney/ Mon, 03 Sep 2018 19:50:31 +0000 http://breezyoakvillas.com/?p=2752 Questions about Non-Refundable Booking Deposits https://breezyoakvillas.com/booking-deposits/ Sun, 02 Sep 2018 01:57:18 +0000 http://breezyoakvillas.com/?p=2743 Thanks for your message and your interest in our property. First of all, our normal booking deposit is 20% of the value of the rental, however HomeAway/VRBO does not give us that option. The minimum percentage they will allow is 25%, and unfortunately I can’t do anything about that. The]]> A Tropical Paradise in the middle of Orlando! https://breezyoakvillas.com/review-tropical-paradise/ Sun, 05 Aug 2018 20:18:09 +0000 http://breezyoakvillas.com/?p=2796 In all our years of renting villas we have never had such excellent communication before and during our holiday. The villa is so clean and tidy, and included lots of little basic extras (washing, dishwasher pods etc) to make renting this property easier. All the beds were so comfy and]]> Wonderful https://breezyoakvillas.com/review-wonderful/ Thu, 02 Aug 2018 20:44:45 +0000 http://breezyoakvillas.com/?p=2802 The vila was graet. There is a lot of space and my kids love the pool snd the game room. Stars 5 out of 5 Property POV Stayed July 22, 2018 Submitted August 2, 2018 Posted To VRBO By Guest Guest Yaakov D. Home Location Modiin, Israel Reservation ID 599 Recommended for: Families My Response Your comments are]]> Early Check-Ins and Late Check-Outs https://breezyoakvillas.com/late-check-out/ Wed, 25 Jul 2018 16:24:22 +0000 http://breezyoakvillas.com/?p=2664 Requesting an Early Arrival or a Late Check Out? Unless you want to book the additional nights, we can not at this time offer you an early check-in or late check-out, however if we get very close to the dates and those nights have not been booked by other guests,]]>